Ethno and Сulture

Scythian gold EX-753

The steppe civilization of ancient nomads left a deep trace in the history of mankind.... It is connected with the integral culture of nomads formed for thousands of years, since the Scythian-Saka times. During the tour you will be able to visit and see The Issyk barrows, where the "Golden man" was found and visit the Museum. In the Archaeological Park "Boraldai Saka mounds" you will see the dwellings of Saks and mound in the section. Visit ancient settlements of Talgar and Arykty

Group / Excursion
Transport type: Bus from ALA
Available with 16.04.2018 — 31.10.2018 gg


 

The Tanbaly Petroglyphs EX-752

The Tanbaly petroglyphs, located 160 km from Almaty. This place is listed as a UNESCO world heritage site in 2004.
In the late 50s of the last century in the Chu-ili mountains, in the gorge of Tanbaly, a unique place with rock paintings of an unknown civilization was found. Ancient images, which are mainly in the lower part of the gorge, are related to the bronze age — the gallery of petroglyphs was carved three and a half thousand years ago.
The mysterious civilization has disappeared without living up to now, but left more than 4 000 drawings, in which our ancestors displayed their life and worldview. The paintings depict both individual animals and people, and the whole scene of life. Very interesting drawings of ritual sacrifices, initiation rites (dance of two priests with two men, dedicated to the rank of soldiers), the cult of fertility, archery, images of riders on horseback and tours. In Tanbaly there are also drawings of animals, now completely disappeared in these parts.

Group / Excursion
Type of transport: Minibus
Available from 26.03.2018-30.09.2018

 
 

 

Tamgaly TAS EX-760

As part of this tour you will visit one of the picturesque places of Almaty region!It is here, on the rocks, found incredibly beautiful images of Buddha.
Among the people there is a legend about the origin of Buddhist rock paintings. So, according to this legend, when along the tract on the outskirts of the river was a caravan, at this point there was a strong earthquake. In the eyes of eyewitnesses huge boulders with incredibly high cliffs began to slide straight into the water and form a kind of crossing the river. The pilgrims took it as a blessing and help of the gods.

Group / Excursion
Type of transport: Bus
Available with 01.03.2018 for 31.10.2018 gg

 


 

Excursion tour-Almaty merchant EX-148

Merchant buildings-this is perhaps the little that reminds modern Almaty residents and guests of the southern capital of the pre-revolutionary history of the city.
The history of these houses and their owners is full of mysteries and myths. As part of this tour, we will remember the first owners of the oldest Almaty houses.

Full day / sightseeing

Available upon request


 

Ethnographic aul "Huns" EX-762

The project "Huns" is a small trip to the camp of nomads. We have tried to connect our past with the present and the Golden mean to present to you, our dear guests! It is a Yurt With all modern amenities, it is the foot of the mountains with modern paths, it is the kitchen that connected with the Kazakh and Eastern traditional dishes of the great silk road, it is frisky horses and interesting programs.

Этника и культура

 

Золото скифов EX-753

Степная цивилизация древних номадов оставила глубокий след в истории человечества.... Она связана с целостной культуры кочевников формировавшейся тысячелетиями, еще со скифо-сакских времен. Во время тура вы сможете посетить и увидеть Иссыкские курганы, где был найден "Золотой человек" и посетить музей. В Археологическом парке "Боралдайские сакские курганы" вы увидите жилища саков и курган в разрезе. Посетить древние городища Орыкты и Талгар

Групповой  / Экскурсионный

Тип транспорта:  Автобус из ALA
Доступен с 16.04.2018 — 31.10.2018 гг


Тур - Петроглифы Танбалы EX-752

Петроглифы Танбалы, расположенные в 160 км от г. Алматы. Это место внесено в список объектов Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО в 2004 г.
В конце 50-х годов прошлого века в Чу-Илийских горах, в ущелье Танбалы, было обнаружено уникальное место с наскальными рисунками неизвестной цивилизации. Древние изображения, находящиеся в основном в нижней части ущелья, отнесены к эпохе бронзы — галерею петроглифов выбили три с половиной тысячи лет назад.
Таинственная цивилизация исчезла, не дожив до наших дней, но оставила более 4 000 рисунков, в которых наши предки отобразили свой быт и мировоззрение. На картинах изображены как отдельные животные и люди, так и целые сцены из жизни. Очень интересны рисунки ритуальных жертвоприношений, обряда инициации (пляска двух жрецов с двумя мужчинами, посвящаемыми в ранг воинов), культа плодородия, стрельбы из лука, изображения наездников на лошадях и турах. В Танбалы также есть рисунки животных, ныне полностью исчезнувших в этих краях.

Групповой  / Экскурсионный

Тип транспорта:  Микроавтобус
Доступен с 26.03.2018 — 30.09.2018 гг
 
 

Тамгалы Тас EX-760

В рамках данного тура Вы посетите одно из живописных мест Алматинской области!Именно здесь, на скалах, нашли невероятно красивые изображения Будды.
Среди народа ходит легенда о происхождении буддийских наскальных рисунков. Так, согласно этой легенде, когда вдоль урочища на подступах к реке шел караван, в этот момент произошло сильнейшее землетрясение. На глазах очевидцев огромные булыжники с неимоверно высоких отвесных скал стали скатываться прямо в воду и образовывать своеобразную переправу через реку. Пилигримы восприняли это как благословение и помощь богов.

Групповой  / Экскурсионный
Тип транспорта:  Автобус

Доступен с 01.03.2018 по 31.10.2018 гг

 


Экскурсионный тур - Алматы купеческий EX-148

Купеческие постройки – это, пожалуй, то немногое, что напоминает современным алматинцам и гостям южной столицы о дореволюционной истории города.
История этих домов и их хозяев полна загадок и мифов. В рамках данного тура мы вспомним первых владельцев старейших алматинских домов.

Полный день  / Экскурсионный

Доступен под запрос


Этнографический аул "Гунны" EX-762

Проект «Гунны» это небольшое путешествие в стан кочевников. Мы постарались связать наше прошлое с настоящим и золотую середину преподнести вам, наши дорогие гости! Это Юрты со всеми современными удобствами, это подножия гор с современными дорожками, это кухня связавшая с собой Казахскую и восточные традиционные блюда великого Шелкового пути, это резвые кони и интересные программы.