Единство природы и The unity of nature and nomadic culture

 

"Unity of nature and nomadic culture" includes the Akmola and Karaganda regions, the south-western part of the North-Kazakhstan and the western part of the Pavlodar region. The Shchuchinsk-Borovo resort zone will be the center of the cluster. In the future, the cluster can be supplemented with new places of tourist interest included in the UNESCO preliminary list: megalithic mausoleums of Begazy-Dandybaevskaya and Tasmolinskaya cultures.

The cluster will become the center of nomadic culture and diversity of the steppe. The main tourist products that will be developed in this cluster are cultural tourism and tours, rest in the mountains and lakes, short-term and active recreation.

 

The city of Karaganda is an industrial center, an important junction of railway and air routes, a city of high science and culture, a lively point of numerous tourist and excursion routes. The city was founded on February 10, 1934. In terms of its economic, scientific and cultural potential, Karaganda occupies one of the leading places in Kazakhstan, with 471,800 people and representatives of more than 113 nationalities. The city's territory is 497.8 square kilometers.

In Karaganda there are large coal mining enterprises, machine building enterprises, metalworking and food industry. The city has a large number of transport and communications enterprises. It is believed that the city received its name from the common shrub in these places karagan (yellow acacia).

 

Karlag Dolinka was one of hundreds of camps, collectively called GULAG (General Directorate of Camps), which were organized during a period of mass political repression. In the village of Dolinka (50 km south-west of today's Karaganda) was the administrative center of the Karlag.

 

Karaganda Ecological Museum. The Environmental Museum in the city of Karaganda is the only museum of its kind in Kazakhstan and the whole of the CIS. Here you can learn about the history of the Semipalatinsk nuclear test site, the Baikonkur cosmodrome and the missile crashes.

 

Spassky memorial. After the Second World War, prisoners of Stalin's camps were joined by foreign prisoners of war (Japanese, Romanians, Germans, Hungarians, Moldovans, Lithuanians and others). Prisoners of war were mainly kept in the Savior Camp Peschan (45 km south of Karaganda). Today, not far from Spassk is a memorial where various states, whose citizens were prisoners of the Karaganda camps, have commemorative signs.

 

The Altintobe field. Approximately 120 km east of the city of Karaganda is one of the few deposits of the unique stone of ashirite-dioptase. Aspirite-dioptase is a purely collectible stone, almost unsuitable for jewelry processing. However, despite this, the mineral has great value for collectors, as it is extremely rare on the globe.

 

The axoran is the highest point of the Kyzylaray mountains and the Kazakh melkosopochnika (Sary-Arka) as a whole, its height is 1565 meters. Kyzylarai mountains are remarkable for their untouched nature, tourists here are very rare visitors. The epithet, which is increasingly used against Aksoran, speaks for itself - "The Roof of the Steppes."

 

The village of Shabanbai-Bi in the mountains of Kyzylaray. Situated at the foot of the highest point of the Kyzylarai Mountains - the Axoran Mountains, the village of Shabanbay Bi is one of the places in Central Kazakhstan where ecotourism based on local communities develops. In the houses of local residents, tourists are offered accommodation, and also with nothing comparable to the opportunity to get acquainted with the simple rural way of life and to taste the dishes of Kazakh national cuisine, such as besblamak, kuardak, pilaf and others.

 

The Independence Stella was opened in 2006. Stella is decorated on four sides with tulparas, meaning the fearlessness of the lion, the vision of the falcon, the physical strength and strength of the bull, the speed, speed and plasticity of the fallow deer, the cunning and resourcefulness of the fox in the fight against enemies. Also you can find national ornaments with colossi ...

 

The Palace of Culture of the Miners is one of the main sights of Karaganda. It was built in 1940, and in 1952 it was put into operation. Almost all important holidays of the country are held here. The palace is a symmetrical composition of three volumes.

 

Monuments of Karaganda. Numerous monuments and monuments of Karaganda are also the sights of the city. The monument to Bukhara zhyrau Kalkamanuly, poet-improviser and adviser to Khan Abylaya, a monument to Abai Kunanbaev - a classic of Kazakh literature and other attractions will be of interest to the guests of Karaganda.

Free text search Drop-down list search

Единство природы и кочевой культуры

«Единство природы и кочевой культуры» включает Акмолинскую и Карагандинскую области, юго-западную часть Северо-Казахстанской и западную часть Павлодарской областей. Щучинско-Боровская курортная зона будет являться центром кластера. В будущем кластер может быть дополнен новыми местами туристского интереса, включенными в предварительный список ЮНЕСКО: мегалитические мавзолеи периода Бегазы-Дандыбаевской и Тасмолинской культур.

Кластер станет центром кочевой культуры и разнообразия степи. Основные туристские продукты, которые будут разработаны в данном кластере это культурный туризм и турне, отдых в горах и на озерах, кратковременный и активный отдых.

 

Город Караганда – это индустриальный центр, важный узел железнодорожных и воздушных путей, город высокой науки и культуры, оживленный пункт многочисленных туристско-экскурсионных маршрутов. Город основан 10 февраля 1934 года. По своему экономическому, научному и культурному потенциалу Караганда занимает одно из ведущих мест в Казахстане, в котором проживает 471,8 тысяч человек и представителей более 113 национальностей. Территория города составляет 497,8 кв.км.

В Караганде работают крупные предприятия по добыче угля, предприятия машиностроения, металлообработки и пищевой промышленности. В городе работает большое количество предприятий транспорта и связи. Считается, что своё название город получил от распространённого в этих местах кустарника караган (жёлтая акация).

 

Карлаг Долинка был одним из сотен лагерей, носивших собирательное название ГУЛАГ (Главное управление лагерей), которые были организованы в период массовых политических репрессий. В поселке Долинка (50 км к юго-западу от сегодняшней Караганды) располагался административный центр Карлага.

 

Карагандинский Экологический Музей. Экологический Музей в городе Караганде – единственный музей подобного рода на территории Казахстана и всего СНГ. Здесь можно узнать об истории Семипалатинского ядерного полигона, о космодроме Байконкур и крушениях ракет.

 

Спасский мемориал. После Второй мировой войны ряды заключенных сталинских лагерей пополнили иностранные военнопленные (японцы, румыны, немцы, венгры, молдаване, литовцы и другие). Военнопленные, в основном, содержались в Спасском лагере Песчаном (45 км к югу от Караганды). В наши дни неподалеку от Спасска располагается мемориал, где различными государствами, чьи граждане были узниками карагандинских лагерей, установлены памятные знаки.

 

Месторождение Алтынтобе. Примерно в 120 км к востоку от города Караганды находится одно из немногочисленных месторождений уникального камня аширита-диоптаза. Аширит-диоптаз – это чисто коллекционный камень, практически непригодный для ювелирной обработки. Однако, несмотря на это, минерал обладает большой ценностью для коллекционеров, так как чрезвычайно редок на земном шаре.

 

Аксоран является наивысшей точкой гор Кызыларай и Казахского мелкосопочника (Сары-Арки) в целом, его высота составляет 1565 метров. Кызыларайские горы примечательны своей нетронутой природой, туристы здесь пока что весьма редкие гости. Эпитет, всё чаще применяемый в отношении Аксорана, говорит сам за себя – «Крыша степей».

 

Cело Шабанбай-Би в горах Кызыларай. Расположенное у подножия самой высокой точки гор Кызыларай - горы Аксоран, село Шабанбай Би является одним из мест в Центральном Казахстане, где развивается экотуризм, основанный на местных сообществах. В домах местных жителей туристам предлагается проживание, а также ни с чем не сравнимая возможность познакомиться с простым сельским бытом и отведать блюда казахской национальной кухни, такие как бесбармак, куырдак, плов и прочие.

 

Стелла независимости была открыта в 2006 году. Стелла декорирована с четырех сторон тулпарами, означающий бесстрашие льва, прозорливость сокола, физическую мощь и силу быка, быстроту, скорость и пластику лани, хитрость и находчивость лисы в борьбе против врагов. Также можно найти национальные орнаменты с колоссами...

 

Дворец Культуры Горняков - одна из главных достопримечательностей Караганды. Он был построен в 1940 году, а в 1952 введен в эксплуатацию. Здесь проходят практически все важные праздники страны. Дворец представляет собой симметричную композицию из трёх объёмов.

 

Памятники Караганды. Многочисленные памятники и монументы Караганды также являются достопримечательностями города. Памятник Бухару жырау Калкаманулы, поэту-импровизатору и советнику хана Абылая, памятник Абаю Кунанбаеву – классику казахской литературы и другие достопримечательности будут интересны гостям Караганды.

 


 

 

 

Поиск по названию Поиск по списку