KZ-74

Steve Aoki concert in Almaty (Arrival date 31/05)

Kazakhstan Kazakhstan
Almaty
 3  2
Individual  / Event
31.05.2018 — 02.06.2018
June 1 in Kazakhstan returns Steve Aoki, American DJ and producer, nominated for a Grammy and an indispensable member of the Top 100 DJs of the magazine DJ Mag. After the incredible show at Expo 2017 in Astana, Steve is ready to surprise the guests of the mountain sports complex "Medeo"with his network. In this hours-long open-air marathon along with Aoki will be the heroes of the world dance charts: Russian EDM trio, Swanky Tunes, St. Petersburg hit-makers Slider & Magnit and Going Deeper.


Steve Aoki — a person is unique in many ways. The son of a millionaire (his father — the founder of the restaurant chain "Benihana"), he grew up in a Bohemian character, talented and eccentric. Steve tries himself in various fields and everywhere achieves phenomenal success. He is a designer and a successful businessman, producing his line of clothes and shoes. At the same time, Aoki — DJ and musician with a multimillion-dollar army of fans around the world. Known primarily as an EDM artist, Steve is not afraid to experiment with different genres. He has collaborated with many musicians, including the band Linkin Park, vocalist of the Black Eye Peas will.I.am, LMFAO, Migos and Gucci Mane. His debut album, "Wonderland", was nominated for the Grammy award in 2013, and the album, "Neon Future I", was later featured on the American Billboard dance chart.


His every performance is an incredible show. Steve-a real artist who knows how to entertain the audience. The Arsenal of his branded "chips" is truly inexhaustible: there are special cakes, which he throws into the crowd, and fearless stage diving. Such a fun, almost rocker bullying the audience from the DJs certainly did not expect…

Breakfast
Day 1

Almaty
Meeting at the airport
Transfer to the hotel, accommodation in the hotel.
Excurtion Evening Almaty

Breakfast
Day 2

Almaty
Breakfast at the hotel
Free time
13:00 transfer to Ice Rink Medeo
14:00 visit to Shymbulak Sky Resort
18:00 Steve Aoki Consert
00:00 transfer to the hotel

Breakfast
Day 3

Almaty
Breakfast at the hotel
Transfer to airport
Included
transfer airport-hotel-airport
stay in hotel
transfer to VSK Medeo and back
visit to the ski resort of Shymbulak
Steve Aoki concert tickets
breakfast at hotel
Spa access at the hotel
Excluded
airtickets to Almaty
Comments
Steve Aoki will be supported by Russian EDM producers, stars of the world dance charts: Swanky Tunes, Slider & Magnit and Going Deeper.

The popularity of the trio Swanky Tunes has long outgrown the borders of Russia. They are stars of international scale, they are received with the same warmth in different corners of the planet. They became the first Russian producers to record the track together with the world-famous Tiesto. This work, entitled ‘Make Some Noise’, was released on Tiesto Musical Freedom label, becoming one of the most prominent and high-profile works of the band. The original, hard, but also melodious sound of their music ensures the highest position of Swanky Tunes ' releases on dance charts around the world. Their tracks entered the soundtrack of Hollywood blockbuster "fast and furious 6" and were published on the iconic labels Dim Mak, Spinnin' and Armada Music.

Slider & Magnit — top Russian DJs and producers, the real hit-makers and owners of their own record label Slam Worx. Remixes made by them brought to the top of the dance charts a lot of artists — L ' one, Quest Pistols and even the group "Leningrad". Their version of the hit by Ivan Dorn " Curlers "lived his own life and even received a separate name, now it is known as"Fishing". The track 'Sunwaves', recorded with the Romanian Radio Killer project, lasted 40 (!) weeks on the Europa plus chart and ranked 6th in the list of top tracks of 2014.


Going Deeper is the future. So, in any case, I think Tiesto, Afrojack and Nicky Romero, regularly playing tracks Going Deeper in my sets. They own the present. This is quite sure of the thousands of people dancing to their remixes — in 2016, the version of the Going Deeper / Swanky Tunes track 'Lost on you' singer LP took the first place in the Russian rating Shazam. Today, the organizers of the most popular Russian festivals — Alfa Future People, Europa Plus Live and Waterdance-are fighting for Going Deeper. The boys have now confidently go out into the international orbit, their releases come out on Sony Music, Armada, Anjunabeats and rotated in the air of the British radio station BBC Radio 1.

KZ-74

Концерт Steve Aoki в Алматы (Заезд 31 мая)

Казахстан Казахстан
Алматы
 3  2
Индивидуальный  / Ивент
31.05.2018 — 02.06.2018
1 июня в Казахстан возвращается Стив Аоки; американский диджей и продюсер, номинант премии Grammy и непременный участник рейтинга Top 100 DJs журнала DJ Mag. После невероятного шоу на Expo 2017 в Астане Стив готов удивить своим сетом гостей высокогорного спортивного комплекса «Медео». На этом многочасовом open air-марафоне вместе с Аоки выступят герои мировых танцевальных чартов: российское EDM-трио Swanky Tunes, питерские хитмейкеры Slider & Magnit и Going Deeper.

Стив Аоки — личность во многом уникальная. Сын миллионера (его отец — основатель ресторанной сети «Бенихана»), он вырос в настоящего богемного персонажа, талантливого и эксцентричного. Стив пробует себя в различных областях и везде добивается феноменального успеха. Он дизайнер и успешный бизнесмен, выпускающий свою линию одежды и обуви. Одновременно с этим Аоки — диджей и музыкант с многомиллионной армией поклонников по всему миру. Известный, прежде всего, в качестве EDM-артиста, Стив не боится экспериментировать с разными жанрами. Он сотрудничал со многими музыкантами, включая группу Linkin Park, вокалиста проекта The Black Eye Peas will.i.am, LMFAO, Migos и Gucci Mane. Его дебютный альбом ‘Wonderland’ в 2013-м номинировался на премию Grammy, а диск ‘Neon Future I’ годом позже возглавил танцевальный чарт американского Billboard.

Каждое его выступление — это невероятное шоу. Стив — настоящий артист, умеющий развлечь публику. Арсенал его фирменных «фишек» поистине неисчерпаем: тут и специальные торты, которыми он швыряется в толпу, и бесстрашный стейдж-дайвинг. Такого веселого, практически рокерского хулиганства публика от диджеев уж точно не ожидает…

Завтрак
День 1

Алматы
Встреча в аэропорту
Трансфер до отеля, размещение в отеле.
Экскурсия по Вечернему Алматы

Завтрак
День 2

Алматы
Завтрак в отеле
Свободное время
13: 00 трансфер на Ледовый каток Медео
14: 00 посещение горнолыжного курорта Шымбулак
18:00 Концерт Стива Аоки
00:00 трансфер в отель

Завтрак
День 3

Алматы
Завтрак в отеле
Трансфер в аэропорт
Включено
трансфер аэропорт-отель-аэропорт
проживание в отеле
трансфер до ВСК Медео и обратно
посещение горнолыжного курорта Чимбулак
билеты на концерт Стива Аоки
завтраки в отеле
посещение СПА в отеле
Не включено
авиаперелет в Алматы
Комментарии
Поддержку Стиву Аоки на «Медеу» окажут российские EDM-продюсеры, звезды мировых танцевальных чартов: Swanky Tunes, Slider & Magnit и Going Deeper.

Популярность трио Swanky Tunes давно переросло границы России. Они — звезды международного масштаба, их с одинаковой теплотой принимают в самых разных уголках планеты. Они стали первыми российскими продюсерами, которые записали трек вместе со звездой мировой величины Tiesto. Эта работа под названием ‘Make Some Noise’ вышла на лейбле Tiesto Musical Freedom, став одной из самых заметных и громких работ коллектива. Оригинальное, жесткое, но вместе с этим мелодичное звучание их музыки обеспечивает высокие позиции релизов Swanky Tunes в танцевальных чартах по всему миру. Их треки вошли в саундтрек голливудского блокбастера «Форсаж 6» и издавались на знаковых лейблах Dim Mak, Spinnin’ и Armada Music.

Slider & Magnit — топовые российские ди-джеи и продюсеры, настоящие хитмейкеры и владельцы собственного лейбла Slam Worx. Сделанные ими ремиксы вывели на вершину танцевальных чартов множество артистов, — L’One, Quest Pistols и даже группу «Ленинград». Их версия хита Ивана Дорна «Бигуди» зажила собственной жизнью и даже получила отдельное называние, теперь она известна как «Лова Лова». Трек ‘Sunwaves’, записанный с румынским проектом Radio Killer, продержался 40 (!) недель в чарте Europa Plus и занял 6 место в списке лучших треков 2014-го.

За Going Deeper — будущее. Так, во всяком случае, считают Tiesto, Afrojack и Ники Ромеро, регулярно играющие треки Going Deeper в своих сетах. Им принадлежит и настоящее. В этом совершенно уверенны тысячи танцующих под их ремиксы людей — в 2016 году версия Going Deeper / Swanky Tunes трека ‘Lost On You’ певицы LP занял первую строчку в российском рейтинге Shazam. Уже сегодня за Going Deeper сражаются организаторы самых популярных российских фестивалей, — Alfa Future People, Europa Plus Live и Waterdance. Сейчас ребята уверенно выходят на международную орбиту, их релизы выходят на Sony Music, Armada, Anjunabeats и ротируются в эфире британской радиостанции BBC 1 Radio.